The following is an alphabetical list of contacts for JU’s Office of University Advancement. Our offices are located in the Howard Administration Building. Should you have any questions about our office or about how to give a gift to JU, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Office of University Advancement
2800 University Boulevard North
Jacksonville, FL 32211-3394
Phone (904) 256-7612 / Toll Free (877) 515-2167
Fax (904) 256- 7047

  • Bender, Janet (jbender@ju.edu
    Gifts Manager 
    Phone: 904-256-7195 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Black, Lauren (lblack@ju.edu
    Office Associate, University Advancement 
    Phone: 904-256-7095 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Calhoun, Kimberly (kcalhou2@ju.edu
    Advancement Coordinator, University Advancement 
    Phone: 904-256-7201 
    Alumni River House

  • Gabrynowicz, Jeannie (jgabryn@ju.edu
    Director of Grant Administration 
    Phone: 904-256-7716 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Getz, Sharon (sgetz@ju.edu
    Director of Advancement Services 
    Phone: 904-256-7670 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Hall, Holly (hhall@ju.edu
    Scholarship Coordinator 
    Phone: 904-256-7995 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Morrow, Donna (dmorrow1@ju.edu
    Director of Planned Giving 
    Phone: 904-256-7928 
    Howard Bldg.

  • McLeod, Robyn (rmcleod1@ju.edu
    Director of Stewardship and Campaign Support
    Phone: 256-7014 
    Howard Bldg.

  • Rossi, Renee (rrossi@ju.edu
    Director of Grant Development
    Phone: 904-256-7477 
    Alumni River House

  • Shelly, Madison (mshelly@ju.edu
    Major Gift Officer 
    Phone: 904-256-7164 
    Alumni River House

  • Dr. Trainor, John (jtraine@ju.edu
    Senior Campaign Officer
    Howard Bldg.