Sign In

Contact Us

The following is an alphabetical list of contacts for JU’s Office of University Advancement. Our offices are located in the Howard Administration Building and the Alumni House. Should you have any questions about our office or about how to give a gift to JU, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Office of University Advancement
2800 University Boulevard North
Jacksonville, FL 32211-3394
Phone (904) 256-7045 / Toll Free (877) 515-2167
Fax (904) 256- 7047

  • Bender, Janet (jbender@ju.edu)
    Gifts Manager
    Phone: 904-256-7195
    Howard Bldg.
  • Berman, Natalie (nberman@ju.edu)
    Advancement Communications Coordinator
    Phone: 904-256-7504
    Howard Bldg.
  • Black, Lauren (lblack@ju.edu)
    Development Associate
    Phone: 904-256-7095
    Howard Bldg.
  • Calhoun, Kimberly (kcalhou2@ju.edu)
    Alumni Relations Coordinator
    Phone: 904-256-7201
    Alumni House
  • Collings, Kathy (kcollin13@ju.edu)
    Stewardship Administrator
    Phone: 904-256-7995
    Howard Bldg.
  • Getz, Sharon (sgetz@ju.edu)
    Director of Advancement Services
    Phone: 904-256-7670
    Howard Bldg.
  • Grant, Kimberly (kgrant7@ju.edu)
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Phone: 904-256-7317
    Alumni House
  • Jones, Kimberly Mariani (kmarian@ju.edu)
    Chief Advancement Officer
    Phone: 904-256-7642
    Howard Bldg.
  • Morrow, Donna (dmorrow1@ju.edu)
    Director of Planned Giving
    Phone: 904-256-7928
    Howard Bldg.
  • Querry, Michele (mquerry1@ju.edu)
    Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
    Phone: 904-256-7923
    Howard Bldg.
  • Reeves, Pat (preeves@ju.edu)
    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    Phone: 904-256-7202
    Alumni House
  • Reeves, Robyn (rreeves3@ju.edu)
    Director of Stewardship and Campaign Support
    Phone: 904-256-7014
    Howard Bldg.
  • Rossi, Renee (rrossi@ju.edu
    Director of Grant Development
    Phone: 904-256-7458
    Howard Bldg.
  • Santoro, Chelsea (csantor@ju.edu)
    Database and Research Manager
    Phone: 904-256-7167
    Howard Bldg.
  • Shelly, Madison (mshelly@ju.edu)
    Major Gift Officer
    Phone: 904-256-7164
    Alumni House
  • Simmons, Jennifer (jsimmons12@ju.edu)
    Director of Parent & Family Programs
    Phone: 904-256-7535
    Howard Bldg.
  • Smulcheski, Amber ​(asmulch@ju.edu) 
    Director of Donor Relations
    Phone: 904-256-7644
    Howard Bldg.
  • Dr. Trainer, John (jtraine@ju.edu)
    Senior Campaign Officer
    Phone: 256-7036
    Howard Bldg.
​​

Questions? Learn more about giving to Jacksonville University.​​​