Sign In

Contact Us

​The following is an alphabetical list of contacts for JU’s Office of University Advancement. Our offices are located in the Howard Administration Building and the Alumni House. Should you have any questions about our office or about how to give a gift to JU, please do not hesitate to get in touch. 

Office of University Advancement
2800 University Boulevard North
Jacksonville, FL 32211-3394
Phone (904) 256-7045 / Toll Free (877) 515-2167
Fax (904) 256- 7047

Bender, Janet (jbender@ju.edu)
Gifts Manager
Phone: 904-256-7195
Howard Bldg.

Black, Lauren (lblack@ju.edu)
Development Associate
Phone: 904-256-7095
Howard Bldg.

Calhoun, Kimberly (kcalhou2@ju.edu)
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: 904-256-7201
Alumni House 

Curry, Natalie (nberman@ju.edu)
Advancement Communications Coordinator
Phone: 904-256-7504
Howard Bldg.

Culver, Jacq​ueline (jculver@ju.edu)

Annual Fund Coordinator
Phone: 904-256-7477
Alumni House ​

Getz, Sharon (sgetz@ju.edu)​

Senior Director of Advancement Services & Operations
Phone: 904-256-7670
Howard Bldg.

Geraci, Jessica ​(jgeraci@ju.edu) 

Advancement Coordinator
Phone: 904-256-7201
Alumni House

Grant, Kimberly (kgrant7@ju.edu)
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: 904-256-7317
Alumni House

Jones, Kimberly Mariani (kmarian@ju.edu)
Chief Advancement Officer
Phone: 904-256-7642
Howard Bldg.

Pellegrino- Yokitis, Maria I., JD (mpelleg​@ju.edu) ​
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving 
Phone: 256-7928
Alumni House

​Querry, Michele (mquerry1@ju.edu)

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
Phone: 904-256-7923
Howard Bldg.

Reeves, Pat (preeves@ju.edu)
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations​
Phone: 904-256-7202
Alumni House

Reeves, Robyn (rreeves3@ju.edu)
Senior ​Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Communications 
Phone: 904-256-7014
Howard Bldg.​

Santoro, Chelsea (csantor@ju.edu)
Database and Research Manager
Phone: 904-256-7167
Howard Bldg.

Shelly, Madison (mshelly@ju.edu)
Major Gift Officer
Phone: 904-256-7164
Alumni House

Simmons, Jennifer (jsimmons12@ju.edu)
Director of Parent & Family Programs
Phone: 904-256-7535
Howard Bldg.

Smulcheski, Amber ​(asmulch@ju.edu) 
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 904-256-7644
Howard Bldg.

Dr. Trainer, John (jtraine@ju.edu)
Senior Campaign Officer
Phone: 256-7036
Howard Bldg.

Weyland, Carley (cweylan@ju.edu) 
Administrative Associate 
Phone: 256-7045
Howard Bldg.


Questions? Learn more about giving to Jacksonville University.​​​