Name: Stephen Baker
Title: Professor of Political Science
Email: sbaker@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7219
Office: Gooding – Room # 219
  View Profile
Name: J. Rody Borg
Title: Professor of Economics
Email: rborg@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7464
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 136
  View Profile
Name: Marie-Laure Bougnol-Potter
Title: Assistant Professor of Management and DSIM
Email: mbougno@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7432
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 122
  View Profile
Name: John B. Buck
Title: Department Chair for Economics, Professor of Economics
Email: jbuck@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7468
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 238
  View Profile
Name: Richard J. Cebula
Title: B. J. Walker/Wells Fargo Chair and Professor of Finance
Email: rcebula@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7904
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 237
  View Profile​
JMCphoto.jpg Name: James M. Chansler
Title: Adjunct Professor of Public Administration
Email: jchansler51@hotmail.com
Phone: (904) 256-7053
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 150
  View Profile
Name: Julius Demps
Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Email: jdemps@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7924
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 212
  View Profile
Name: Carol Dole
Title: Department Chair for Sports Management, Associate Professor of Economics
Email: cdole@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7003
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 118-B
  View Profile
Name: Marcel Dulay
Title: Coordinator of Campus Sustainability
Email: mdulay@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7343
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 148
  View Profile
Name: Erich Freiberger
Title: Professor of Philosophy
Email: efreibe@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7115
Office: Council – Room # 128
  View Profile
​Name: ​Matrecia James
​Title: ​Associate Dean Associate Professor of Management
​Email: mjames2@ju.edu
Phone: ​(904) 256-7442
​Office: ​Davis College of Business – Room # 253
​View Profile
Name: Annmarie Kent-Willette
Title: Professor of Communications
Email: awillet@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7396
Office: Council – Room # 114
  View Profile
img_tMajdanics.jpg Name: Tom Majdanics
Title: Adjunct Lecturer in Education Policy
Founding Executive Director of KIPP Jacksonville Schools
Email: tom@kippjax.org
Phone: (904) 863-6643 Ext: 130
Office: 1440 McDuff Avenue North
Jacksonville, Florida 32254
  View Profile
Name: James Mirabella
Title: Assistant Professor of Decision Science and Information Management
Email: jmirabe@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7905
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 134
  View Profile
Name: Richard A. Mullaney
Title: Director, JU Public Policy InstituteM
Lecturer in Public Policy
Email: rmullan1@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7342
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 149
  View Profile
Name: Hassan Pordeli
Title: Hugh Culverhouse Professor of Economics
Email: hpordel@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7450
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 223
  View Profile
Name: Hugh Van Seaton
Title: Resource Professor of Accounting and Finance
Email: vseaton@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7897
Office: Davis College of Business – Room # 119
  View Profile
  Name: A. Quinton White
Title: Executive Director, JU Marine Science Research Institute
Professor of Marine Science
Email: qwhite@ju.edu
Phone: (904) 256-7766
Office: Marine Science Research Institute – Room # 267
  View Profile​
web-page-faculty-stock---Wiles,-Susie.jpg

Name: Susan Wiles
Title: Adjunct Lecturer in Policy and Politics
Managing Partner, Jacksonville Office, Ballard Partners
Email: susanwiles@msn.com
Phone: (904) 834-3354
Office: P. O. Box 2351
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32004
  View Profile​​