Sign In

Contact Us

Jacksonville University 2800 University Blvd North
Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 256-7000
(800) 225-2027 ext. 7000


ASPIRE Cabinet


Campaign Committee

John Harrison ’67, Campaign Chair
President, Harrison & Company
Tim Cost ’81,
President, Jacksonville University
Thaddeus Foster
C.O.O./ Southeast QSR
Mark Frisch
Executive Vice President, Beaver Street Fisheries, Inc.
Artis Gilmore ’71
Special Assistant to the President, Jacksonville University
Ambassador, City of Jacksonville
Robert Hill
President & C.E.O./ Acosta Sales and Marketing
Matt Kane ’01
Principal, Greenshades Software, Inc.
Jack Keigwin
C.E.O., Sound Point Asset Management, Inc.
Dr. Fran Kinne
Chancellor Emeritus, Jacksonville University
Lawrence Kurzius
President- International Business, McCormick & Company, Inc.
Brad Negaard
President, GBN Construction, Inc.
Fred Pruitt ’69/’85
Banker & Financial Services Consultant (Ret.)
Linda Berry Stein ’69
Volunteer/ Philanthropist
Matt Tuohy ’75/’03
Captain, U.S. Navy (Ret.)
Past President, Alumni Board of Governors, October 2010- May 2013
Chris Verlander
Senior Vice President- Corporate Development, Associated Industries of Florida (AIF)
Chuck Wodehouse
President, CSX Technology, Inc. (Ret.)
Kimberly Mariani
Chief Advancement Officer
Robyn Reeves
Director of Stewardship and Campaign Support